Fuzion Music, the artists first record label hailing from the Netherlands, is proud to announce the release of its highly anticipated debut album, “Fuzion Essentials 1.” This compilation is set to redefine the contemporary electronic music landscape, featuring an exquisite selection of the label’s finest tracks.

Fuzion Essentials 1” is a collection of 15 tracks that combine the essence of Fuzion Music’s vision and commitment to pushing the boundaries of electronic music. Showcasing a range of genres within the electronic dance music spectrum, the album boasts tracks that are not only innovative but also carry the distinctive stamp of the label’s Netherlands roots.

Featuring tracks by Aftermyth, Amentic, Amare, Fawzy, Dave Suarez, Black Ops, Michael Grandel, Radion6, Mike Redfields, Sil3ntkill, Teira, Bakes, Last Echo, Dirtbag Jules and Funky Familia.

In addition to the album release, Fuzion Music is thrilled to present a special mix (created by Michael Grandel) that combines all the tracks from “Fuzion Essentials 1”. Available on Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Mixcloud and YouTube, this mix provides fans with an immersive experience, seamlessly blending the diverse sounds and styles featured on the album.

The album is now available on all major streaming platforms, and the special mix can be enjoyed on both Soundcloud, Apple Podcasts, Mixcloud and YouTube.