After almost 2 years of working on my Techno tracks I thought it would be a great time to release a very first album.

As a big fan of Sci-Fi movies and a passion for music I always dreamed of creating my own path into space and time. Passage to Space is the result of everything I have learned and created. Each song features elements of space and time that will bring you into a vibe of bass and synths. Get hypnotized and float into space with the melody of Blackout, Infinity and get ready to go into full party mode with Eternal, Cosmic Tunnel, Galaxy and Destiny.

The album features 16 tracks and all of them are the full versions. It features 4 tracks that have not been released before: Signals, Joyride, Dark Mind and Solar Wind. On top of that, track 17 and 18 are a mix of the tracks on the album each a little different.

I hope you like it! Thanks for your support.


  1. Blackout
  2. Infinity
  3. Eternal
  4. Helix
  5. Space
  6. Cosmic Tunnel
  7. Passage 21
  8. Come with me
  9. Drum Control
  10. Signals
  11. Acid Vibes
  12. Galaxy
  13. Joyride
  14. Dark Mind
  15. Solar Wind
  16. Destiny
  17. Passage to Space 1 – Mix
  18. Passage to Space 2 – Mix

More from the artists: